Skip to content

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Jenna Hamilton

May 27, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jenna Hamilton
"Ronnie is my insurance agent at Doug Baker State Farm and I couldn't ask for anyone better! You can tell they value communication here, as they actively listen to your questions and concerns and do their best to thoroughly explain information and help you through necessary processes and procedures. I would recommend anyone who is looking for an insurance agent to look here!"

Cody Rought

April 6, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Cody Rought
"Always very responsive, helpful, and understanding! Highly recommend"

Bryan Holt

February 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Bryan Holt
"Best company and people I have ever worked with. Been a customer for over 25years!"

Scott Russell

February 27, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Scott Russell
"Great people. Great customer service!"

Denese Williams

February 26, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Denese Williams
"Great, employees are very helpful and pleasant"

Rebecca Ramer

February 21, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Rebecca Ramer
"Tisha was very helpful! Loved dealing with her!"

Teresa James

January 24, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Teresa James
"Always very helpful and work to get what you need when you need it!! Very happy being with Doug Baker State Farm for several years now! Thank you!!"

Perilyn Olson

January 13, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Perilyn Olson
"Doug Baker/State Farm, thanks for taking care of me when I need you most!"

Leigha Jones

January 13, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Leigha Jones
"Great Customer Service!"

Gail Olson

January 5, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Gail Olson
"Best insurance agent in Branson."

Dan Coday

January 5, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Dan Coday
"We have been using Doug Baker State Farm since 2017 for home, vehicle, life, business, etc. and the entire team has been great to work with. Highly recommend!"

Kenneth Carter

December 21, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Kenneth Carter
"Alot of insurance companies to choose from, alot of agents to work with. None of those places have Karen, bubbly and always ready to help she definitely makes your insurance coverage personal. Always kind and friendly, hands down the best branch of State Farm."

Beth Peters

December 18, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Beth Peters
"always looking out for my mother! very appreciative of there hard work!"

Belinda Staley

October 31, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Belinda Staley
"Very friendly and helpful"

shane nixon

October 21, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by shane nixon
"Been a customer here for many years and have never had a problem! Very nice people to work with over the phone or in the office."

Mark Nickel

October 12, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Mark Nickel
"Inquired about insurance options and rcvd great service"

Meghan Keller

September 20, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Meghan Keller
"I love calling here. I don't even need to tell them my name most of the time. They're always on it and super helpful!"

Cindy Waters

September 15, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Cindy Waters
"I live in Mississippi, and I'm purchasing a condo to use as an airbnb and for personal use in Branson. My local insurance here in MS does not cover Missouri. I called 3 agencies in the Branson area. Gloria Robertson, with Doug Baker-State Farm Insurance was quick to respond and emailed me a quote. Their quote was much better than the other two quotes. Plus, a biggie for me, is they answered my call quickly and returned my calls quickly. I look forward to working with them. Personal service means a lot."

SteveAlicia Risko

September 5, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by SteveAlicia Risko
"Doug Baker State Farm is a first class office to do business with."

Richard Peters

August 30, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Richard Peters
"Miss Gloria at State farm in all staff that work there are amazing very understanding works with all customers to resolve any issue in a timely manner I will recommend everyone to this location very please with my insurance policies"

Kim Warner

August 29, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Kim Warner
"Tisha is great to work with. I really appreciate all of her help. I was headed out of town and she stepped in and help me get my paperwork done quickly."

Kathleen Rogers

August 25, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Kathleen Rogers
"I just spoke with Stacey Green in Branson, MO & we discussed my premium charges for my 2016 vehicle & she was able to lower my premium within 3 minutes. I sincerely appreciate the way they handled my situation & was able to lower my monthly payments. Thanks State Farm!! As always, I am a very happy customer. Thanks again Stacey."

Danny McGoogan

August 17, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Danny McGoogan
"This is a great insurance agency. Everyone is efficient, courteous and friendly. If you have any insurance needs, you should give them a call. You won't be sorry!"

Joe Boyd

August 5, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Joe Boyd
"Ronnie Jones and Doug Baker's State Farm Insurance office here in Branson consistently takes care of me, my family and my friends. I ask for honest, straightforward information and help... and I get it.. every time. I am very grateful and I'm also insured correctly! Thank you guys!"

Christy Clark

July 14, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Christy Clark
"I’ve had State Farm for many years. I’ve never had an issue. All of the staff at Doug Bakers office is fabulous! Always friendly and helpful. They jump right on whatever I have ever needed and don’t waste anytime doing it. Give them a try, you won’t regret it!"