Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Doug Baker

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Doug Baker

4.9 out of 5 (82 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Christy Clark

Christy Clark

July 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"I’ve had State Farm for many years. I’ve never had an issue. All of the staff at Doug Bakers office is fabulous! Always friendly and helpful. They jump right on whatever I have ever needed and don’t waste anytime doing it. Give them a try, you won’t regret it!"
Profile photo of Eric Evenson

Eric Evenson

July 12, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Scott Russell

Scott Russell

July 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great people. Great customer service."
Profile photo of Jennifer Gaines

Jennifer Gaines

June 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"Doug Bakers State Farm Office is the best. They anticipated my needs after we had a move and contacted me to change our address and updated our insurance. We’ve lived all over the country but consider this office to be the best that State a farm has to offer."
Profile photo of Gary G

Gary G

May 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"Ronnie is our agent and is what customer service is all about,,, world class."
Profile photo of C Brown

C Brown

May 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"Just moved back to Missouri and reinstated with State Farm. I wanted to give a shout out to Ronnie and Karen. They are awesome at their jobs. I love that they follow-up and follow through when they say they will. Great assets to Doug Baker State Farm."
Profile photo of David Blowers

David Blowers

April 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"Best place to get insurance"
Profile photo of A Google User

A Google User

April 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very helpful, considering I'm moving from out of state to Branson"
Profile photo of Linda Haaheim

Linda Haaheim

February 22, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Robert Emmerth

Robert Emmerth

February 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"Gloria was extremely helpful, efficient and fast!! Not only that, she was able to save me a lot of money. Thanks so much for making me feel like a priority and for taking care of what I needed!"
Profile photo of Scott Sivill

Scott Sivill

February 15, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Cassi Coger

Cassi Coger

December 19, 2021

5  out of  5
"We've moved states many times and have had State Farm for 20 years. They make it SUPER easy. I called while we were in route for our move to MO and Stacey had us all setup and transferred within minutes. Excellent customer service!!"
Profile photo of Sandra Dorton

Sandra Dorton

November 21, 2021

5  out of  5
"Stacy has been very helpful."
Profile photo of james Kendust

james Kendust

November 2, 2021

5  out of  5
"I have been with Doug Baker Two times. I moved out of the area and came back and I went right back and they are extremely helpful and Knowledgeable and professional. I recommend them highly! Thank You all of the employees there!!"
Profile photo of James Kendust

James Kendust

October 30, 2021

5  out of  5
"Like the staff and prices"
Profile photo of Gayle Slater

Gayle Slater

October 19, 2021

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Michael Popovich

Michael Popovich

October 19, 2021

5  out of  5
"Stacey Green has consistently been the best agent I've ever worked with. She is very responsive to my calls, getting new policies going in a short time period and helping me keep track of everything I have going. Fantastic service and agency!!"
Profile photo of D Ivey

D Ivey

October 9, 2021

5  out of  5
"Stacey is especially helpful and friendly. I know I can trust State Farm for my family’s insurance needs. I highly recommend this office."
Profile photo of Jeanine Kyle

Jeanine Kyle

September 24, 2021

5  out of  5
"MOST pleasant experience I have had in A long time. Real caring place."
Profile photo of Carli Love

Carli Love

September 15, 2021

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Susan McCarthy

Susan McCarthy

September 8, 2021

5  out of  5
"Outstanding service! We used this agency when we bought our condo. They made it simple and affordable."
Profile photo of Manuel Maldonado

Manuel Maldonado

July 24, 2021

1  out of  5