Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Doug Baker

State Farm® Insurance Agent Doug Baker

Rating: 4.9 stars out of 5 (101 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Teresa James

January 24, 2023

5  out of  5
"Always very helpful and work to get what you need when you need it!! Very happy being with Doug Baker State Farm for several years now! Thank you!!"

Perilyn Olson

January 13, 2023

5  out of  5
"Doug Baker/State Farm, thanks for taking care of me when I need you most!"

Leigha Jones

January 13, 2023

5  out of  5
"Great Customer Service!"

Gail Olson

January 5, 2023

5  out of  5
"Best insurance agent in Branson."

Dan Coday

January 5, 2023

5  out of  5
"We have been using Doug Baker State Farm since 2017 for home, vehicle, life, business, etc. and the entire team has been great to work with. Highly recommend!"

Kenneth Carter

December 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"Alot of insurance companies to choose from, alot of agents to work with. None of those places have Karen, bubbly and always ready to help she definitely makes your insurance coverage personal. Always kind and friendly, hands down the best branch of State Farm."

Belinda Staley

October 31, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very friendly and helpful"

shane nixon

October 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"Been a customer here for many years and have never had a problem! Very nice people to work with over the phone or in the office."

Mark Nickel

October 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"Inquired about insurance options and rcvd great service"

Meghan Keller

September 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"I love calling here. I don't even need to tell them my name most of the time. They're always on it and super helpful!"

Cindy Waters

September 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"I live in Mississippi, and I'm purchasing a condo to use as an airbnb and for personal use in Branson. My local insurance here in MS does not cover Missouri. I called 3 agencies in the Branson area. Gloria Robertson, with Doug Baker-State Farm Insurance was quick to respond and emailed me a quote. Their quote was much better than the other two quotes. Plus, a biggie for me, is they answered my call quickly and returned my calls quickly. I look forward to working with them. Personal service means a lot."

SteveAlicia Risko

September 5, 2022

5  out of  5
"Doug Baker State Farm is a first class office to do business with."

Richard Peters

August 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"Miss Gloria at State farm in all staff that work there are amazing very understanding works with all customers to resolve any issue in a timely manner I will recommend everyone to this location very please with my insurance policies"

Kim Warner

August 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"Tisha is great to work with. I really appreciate all of her help. I was headed out of town and she stepped in and help me get my paperwork done quickly."

Kathleen Rogers

August 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"I just spoke with Stacey Green in Branson, MO & we discussed my premium charges for my 2016 vehicle & she was able to lower my premium within 3 minutes. I sincerely appreciate the way they handled my situation & was able to lower my monthly payments. Thanks State Farm!! As always, I am a very happy customer. Thanks again Stacey."

Danny McGoogan

August 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"This is a great insurance agency. Everyone is efficient, courteous and friendly. If you have any insurance needs, you should give them a call. You won't be sorry!"

Joe Boyd

August 5, 2022

5  out of  5
"Ronnie Jones and Doug Baker's State Farm Insurance office here in Branson consistently takes care of me, my family and my friends. I ask for honest, straightforward information and help... and I get it.. every time. I am very grateful and I'm also insured correctly! Thank you guys!"

Christy Clark

July 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"I’ve had State Farm for many years. I’ve never had an issue. All of the staff at Doug Bakers office is fabulous! Always friendly and helpful. They jump right on whatever I have ever needed and don’t waste anytime doing it. Give them a try, you won’t regret it!"

Eric Evenson

July 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"We recently switched our Homeowners and Auto coverage to Doug Baker Agency. Ronnie Jones helped us get our policies in force and did a great job explaining coverages and costs associated with them. Outstanding customer service provided by Ronnie from the start. I recommend them highly and glad we made the switch to Doug Baker!"

Scott Russell

July 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great people. Great customer service."

Jennifer Gaines

June 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"Doug Bakers State Farm Office is the best. They anticipated my needs after we had a move and contacted me to change our address and updated our insurance. We’ve lived all over the country but consider this office to be the best that State a farm has to offer."

Gary G

May 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"Ronnie is our agent and is what customer service is all about,,, world class."

Staci Hott

May 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"Mr. Ronnie Jones helped me today with getting insurance. I had insurance through a different State Farm agency that let me walk out with no insurance today. I was so mad and I stopped by Doug Baker's State Farm and Mr. Jones came and ask if he could help me. I handed him everything from the agency, I explained to him what had happened and ask if he could help me. He said I can try.....Mr. Jones not only tried, this man went above and beyond to make sure I had insurance when I left there...Anyone in need of insurance, Doug Baker's State Farm in Branson, Mo. on 248, that's the place to go....Thank you Mr. Ronnie Jones. Staci Hott"

C Brown

May 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"Just moved back to Missouri and reinstated with State Farm. I wanted to give a shout out to Ronnie and Karen. They are awesome at their jobs. I love that they follow-up and follow through when they say they will. Great assets to Doug Baker State Farm."

David Blowers

April 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"Best place to get insurance"